• Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tracy Q

    August 22, 2019

    The high level of communication was the biggest benefit for me. Any time I had questions or needed clarification, Cindy and staff were available to help me.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Trevor S

    August 17, 2019

    Cindy was such a pleasure to work with. She was available to answer my many questions pretty much 24/7! Thanks so much for making this loan process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Deniece A

    August 14, 2019

    Cindy always looked out for my best interests. She kept me informed. Cindy made my refinance a great experience!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Rodolfo O

    August 11, 2019

    During the last few weeks before closing, the communication was great. Everyone told us what to bring and made sure that all necessary paperwork were right. The day we close, it was a piece of cake. All we did was sign the documents. It took less than 1 hour for the closing.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    CHELSEA K

    August 9, 2019

    Cindy was amazing to work with. She was willing to walk me through every step of the process. First home purchase and I couldn't be more pleased with the team that helped me make my dream a reality. Thank you Cindy.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    John I

    August 8, 2019

    Cindy did a great job. I had a short time to close and she made it happen. She made sure I got locked in at a good rate. Closing on two houses the same day was stressful but Cindy was very reassuring it would all work out fine. Everything did work out without any problems. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Charles R

    August 8, 2019

    Very nice and on time with everything.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Felecia A

    August 8, 2019

    Awesome, friendly, helpful, and understanding

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Leslee C

    July 24, 2019

    Cindy was very helpful through the whole loan process, kept in great communication with us, answered many questions and always helped keep us reassured. She was the absolute best!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    David L

    July 24, 2019

    Fantastic service an quick response to questions!!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Crystal H

    July 23, 2019

    Cindy is very helpful and responsive. She helped us consider several options and took the time to make sure we understood everything in our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Patrick S

    July 23, 2019

    Great experience. They even worked on closing around a holiday.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Luke L

    July 20, 2019

    For a first time home buyer Cindy was willing to explain and explain and explain everything. She was fantastic and keeping her word and was available whenever called upon.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Djuro F

    July 20, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Edward C

    July 13, 2019

    Great conversation and timeliness of all documents needed for the process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Aaron V

    July 2, 2019

    Cindy was always available and ready with accurate information. She was forthright, and we never felt pressured by her to make a decision. Cindy worked with us to find a much better rate than we would have gotten with the other lender we were considering.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Charles H

    June 28, 2019

    Cindy was great! She is a hardworking woman and always made sure i knew what was going on in the process would recommend

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Patricia H

    June 26, 2019

    Cindy was very responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Robert L

    June 24, 2019

    Cindy was awesome. Anytime we had a question she would answer it for us. She always there for us. She is wonderful. Thanks to Cindy Savage.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Peter A

    June 17, 2019

    Answered all my questions and responded to me in a timely manner. Also was very helpful to a first time buyer

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    William M

    June 9, 2019

    It's a very long process and she will guide you through it.thanks again Cindy

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jenna D

    June 5, 2019

    Cindy was great and easy to work with! She was always available to answer any questions! Thank you for your help!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Derek S

    June 2, 2019

    This is my second time working with Cindy and after the second time I remember why I went with Cindy 7 years ago. I called her later in the process and that meant a shorter time to secure the loan for closing. Once again, Cindy came through and assured me I had nothing to worrying about. We had to make changes to the loan during the process because our buyers financing fell through and I needed to go non-contingent. Cindy assisted me through the entire process and we closed on time!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Michael K

    May 25, 2019

    Cindy was great! We had a special situation that could have derailed our refinance. Cindy went way beyond to get our loan done. Communication was excellent. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sandi K

    May 22, 2019

    Kindness. Also patience when confused and needed additional explanation.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joshua B

    May 20, 2019

    Quick, easy, and friendly service.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Heather B

    May 20, 2019

    Cindy is a pleasure to work with! She’s quick to respond and knows just what to do to get things done. She can usually answer all my questions and if she can’t she is very prompt in finding someone who can.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Marinko B

    May 19, 2019

    She was very helpful. Great service from the start to the end.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    David N

    May 14, 2019

    Cindy was so helpful throughout the ENTIRE process, I have no hesitation using her in the future for any needs I might have. Every time we met it was like meeting an old friend for coffee.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Elizabeth N

    May 14, 2019

    Cindy was always on top of things and very professional. She was very helpful and personable during the whole process!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tonya C

    May 10, 2019

    Cindy was great to work with. She was always available to answer questions and was thorough with all the paperwork.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Cliff H

    May 3, 2019

    Cindy is prompt, friendly and made the entire process smooth!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kelsey H

    April 30, 2019

    Cindy and her team made this experience so great for us because they were always available. If we had questions or changes in needs, it didn’t matter what, they were there.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Linda C

    April 28, 2019

    Cindy helped in so many ways.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kailee P

    April 27, 2019

    Cindy was so helpful and wonderful through the whole process! We couldn’t have been more pleased!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Wyatt P

    April 26, 2019

    Cindy and her team at Fairway were amazing! They made the whole mortgage process painless, and answered all of the questions I had in a timely manner. I would highly recommend going working with Cindy!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Megan R

    April 15, 2019

    Cindy kept me informed through every step of the closing process. She would reach out to me to explain anything that I needed clarification on. Her help as much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Meagan H

    April 12, 2019

    Cindy made the whole process very smooth. I was able to close a few days early and probably could have closed earlier if it was possible for my sellers. Thank you Cindy and team for being on top of my loan getting me into my new home before schedule!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ashlyn M

    April 10, 2019

    Cindy did a wonderful job of answering all of my millions of questions!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    William D

    April 10, 2019

    We thought Cindy did the extra mile for us and she had patience when we needed help. We would recommend her to our friends and family. Cindy cared about getting to know us and we weren’t just a number. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joe B

    April 8, 2019

    Very honest and very trustworthy. Gets things done fast and on the ball about everything. Any questions you have she’s there every step of the way to help you with what you need

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Andrew M

    April 7, 2019

    Cindy was a great resource for us and her accessibility was such a great perk. She has been very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Lee T

    April 3, 2019

    Worked quickly to close.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Caitlin B

    April 3, 2019

    Cindy was very helpful throughout the whole process. Whenever we had questions she was very quick to get them answer via emails, calls, or in person meetings. She goes out of her way to make sure things are done correctly and in a timely manner. She was even able to write up a pre-approval the day of if we needed it.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Michael P

    March 31, 2019

    Cindy and all the staff that assisted with our loan were great! Cindy met with us 8-9 months ago when we were considering building a home. She understood our goals and was able to help us achieve them even during vacation Cindy was working for us! Toward the end of the build I requested a tall order and a shortened schedule to ensure we didn’t lose our interest rate. Cindy & Candis moved mountains for us including make sure everything was in order with title company so we could close on time!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kristina G

    March 31, 2019

    Cindy was very awesome! she was very patient and answered all the questions I had ( even if I asked them more then once😉) this was very nice because I was a first time buyer I have already told a few people about Cindy and her team and will continue recommending them

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Elizabeth P

    March 31, 2019

    Cindy was great! We were building a house over the course of about 9 months and she kept in touch during the whole process. I appreciate the attention to detail and the extra help my husband and I received.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jason B

    March 27, 2019

    Cindy was great to work with. She was always available and quickly answered my questions. She kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole experience a no stressful one. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Amanda S

    March 23, 2019

    Cindy is very personable and friendly. She walked me through the entire process and answered all my questions. She was easy to get a hold of at any time. She gave me good tips about things also.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jacob B

    March 7, 2019

    Wasn’t her fault as we were dealing a multi state transaction and our frozen credit which we had to unfreeze 3 times

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joseph L

    February 17, 2019

    Cindy is a true Professional in every aspect. I believe this is my Third transaction w/ her--All went as promised. I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Mikayla C

    February 15, 2019

    Cindy was always quick to respond to any questions we had during the process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Michael V

    February 14, 2019

    Cindy made what can be a stressful process as easy as possible😎

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Claudia E

    February 5, 2019

    I have purchased homes in the past and Cindy made this experience very pleasant like I had never experienced in the past. She kept me informed every step of the way. Any time I had a question or a concern should was always available to answer my questions and to put me at ease. Everything went so smooth that I was just waiting for the shoe to drop but it did not. Would definitely recommend her. Fantastic job, great person.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Frederick F

    February 1, 2019

    Throughout the loan process, Cindy was there to help us. Sometimes at any hour of the day .We had many questions, no matter how small or mundane, she was very reassuring. Even if we popped in unannounced at her office, she would help us.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jeffrey T

    January 21, 2019

    Cindy was great with communication, making our loan request journey easy to navigate with attention to details and working around our crazy schedule.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Raechel B

    January 4, 2019

    Cindy was amazing to work with! She was knowledgeable and so kind in helping us through the process of buying our first home! She always answered our questions quickly and explained everything to us! We are so appreciative of her hard work!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Spencer B

    January 4, 2019

    Very informative throughout the whole process, and quick to respond to our questions.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joshua H

    December 19, 2018

    Cindy made my first home buying experience absolutely wonderful. She was very prompt in responding to my many questions and was extremely helpful and patient in having to over explain things to me as a first time buyer. I am very thankful for having her as my loan officer.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kevin D

    December 18, 2018

    Cindy was wonderful to work with. She is quite knowledgeable on the requirements in the lending industry which helped ease much of the stress from the borrowing side. The whole process was smooth and handled very efficiently. I would highly recommend Cindy for anyone's borrowing needs.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Cameron K

    December 18, 2018

    Cindy and her team were very helpful and communicative through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kelsey H

    December 12, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sharyl R

    December 11, 2018

    The communication was excellent. Cindy was very personalabe and efficient. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Madison S

    December 6, 2018

    Cindy was great! She helped us through every step and answered all our questions. Definitely going to recommend her to any family or friends looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Richard R

    December 6, 2018

    Having gone through difficult times with other lenders, Cindy made it very easy for us to get our loan. She was always available and had answers for everything. It went very smooth thanks to her.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jennifer B

    November 28, 2018

    Cindy is awesome!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Miriam P

    November 20, 2018

    Cindy is very friendly, She worked with us on a timely manner. Any time we had question she would answer us right then and there or would return our phone call promptly. I would highly reccomend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kimberly G

    November 17, 2018

    Cindy was great to work with and everything went very smoothly!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    John G

    November 17, 2018

    Very smooth transaction, thank you

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tiffany B

    November 16, 2018

    Cindy was very fast in retrieving information, answered several questions, and helped us through our first-time loan application. Great experience and would recommend!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jacob N

    October 28, 2018

    Cindy was very responsive to my many questions throughout the loan process and assisted in helping us to close on time! Thanks again Cindy!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Patrick L

    October 22, 2018

    Thanks for a smooth and easy process!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Keri M

    October 22, 2018

    I've worked with Cindy in the past and she was able to close my loan in LESS than 30 days.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    John R

    October 19, 2018

    Kept us in the loop every step of the way . Love that the majority of communication could be done on line and electronically. If we ever had any questions could contact quickly to get a resolution .

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tyler W

    October 19, 2018

    Cindy was quick to reply with any questions we had. She was great!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Brad R

    October 3, 2018

    Cindy was just wonderful. She was always more than happy to answer any and all of my questions and was prompt in doing so. She made this whole process a lot less stressful.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Blake S

    September 23, 2018

    Cindy was so easy to work with and extremely helpful! I often felt that my husband and I were very needy clients but she made our concerns and needs feel warranted.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Johnny W

    September 22, 2018

    Cindy was always available for all my calls was a big deal when you going through this process. Any questions I had I felt she had an answer. Everything went very smooth and I appreciate that.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    James S

    September 13, 2018

    We really appreciated her patience and understanding. My husband travels but she worked with me to keep things moving. We also relied on her expertise & advice since we didn't know much about the loan process. She is extremely helpful and very responsive!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Alison K

    September 13, 2018

    She was great to work with and moved mountains to get things done on our tight timeline.