• Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sharyl Roady

    December 11, 2018

    The communication was excellent. Cindy was very personalabe and efficient. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Madison Singer

    December 6, 2018

    Cindy was great! She helped us through every step and answered all our questions. Definitely going to recommend her to any family or friends looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Richard Roady

    December 6, 2018

    Having gone through difficult times with other lenders, Cindy made it very easy for us to get our loan. She was always available and had answers for everything. It went very smooth thanks to her.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jennifer Bobbitt

    November 28, 2018

    Cindy is awesome!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Miriam Pinon

    November 20, 2018

    Cindy is very friendly, She worked with us on a timely manner. Any time we had question she would answer us right then and there or would return our phone call promptly. I would highly reccomend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kimberly Grindstaff

    November 17, 2018

    Cindy was great to work with and everything went very smoothly!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    John Grindstaff

    November 17, 2018

    Very smooth transaction, thank you

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tiffany Bobbitt

    November 16, 2018

    Cindy was very fast in retrieving information, answered several questions, and helped us through our first-time loan application. Great experience and would recommend!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jacob Nelson

    October 28, 2018

    Cindy was very responsive to my many questions throughout the loan process and assisted in helping us to close on time! Thanks again Cindy!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Patrick Lemmon

    October 22, 2018

    Thanks for a smooth and easy process!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Keri Martensen

    October 22, 2018

    I've worked with Cindy in the past and she was able to close my loan in LESS than 30 days.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    John Ramos

    October 19, 2018

    Kept us in the loop every step of the way . Love that the majority of communication could be done on line and electronically. If we ever had any questions could contact quickly to get a resolution .

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tyler Wells

    October 19, 2018

    Cindy was quick to reply with any questions we had. She was great!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Brad Rider

    October 3, 2018

    Cindy was just wonderful. She was always more than happy to answer any and all of my questions and was prompt in doing so. She made this whole process a lot less stressful.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Blake Swift

    September 23, 2018

    Cindy was so easy to work with and extremely helpful! I often felt that my husband and I were very needy clients but she made our concerns and needs feel warranted.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Johnny Wright

    September 22, 2018

    Cindy was always available for all my calls was a big deal when you going through this process. Any questions I had I felt she had an answer. Everything went very smooth and I appreciate that.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    James Schubert

    September 13, 2018

    We really appreciated her patience and understanding. My husband travels but she worked with me to keep things moving. We also relied on her expertise & advice since we didn't know much about the loan process. She is extremely helpful and very responsive!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Alison Kohler

    September 13, 2018

    She was great to work with and moved mountains to get things done on our tight timeline.