• Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ryan H

    July 9, 2020

    Cindy. That’s why we have now worked with her 3 times.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Larry K

    July 6, 2020

    Cindy and her team were great to work with.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jeffrey S

    June 30, 2020

    Cindy was very courteous and pleasant to work with. She was aggressive in finding me the best options for my mortgage and was fantastic with communication throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Caitlyn S

    June 29, 2020

    Cindy was very knowledgeable and helpful during our first home buying experience. The whole process went smoothly. Thank you, Cindy!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Erin B

    June 26, 2020

    Cindy was so helpful and so nice! We had great communication and she answered every question I had in a timely manner. She put up with me when i was frustrated and calmed me down, every time! I adore her!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Michael H

    June 23, 2020

    Cindy and her staff kept us informed throughout the process and made it easier and faster getting to completion.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jennifer S

    June 17, 2020

    Great communication, friendly and willingness to answer questions for first time buyers. Cindy was extremely helpful in our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kimberly P

    June 15, 2020

    Cindy was great to work with! She was always a quick phone call away if we had questions and took the time to help us better understand the home buying process!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Nicholas S

    June 13, 2020

    Always professional and extremely caring. Cindy and her team were very timely and always providing us with the proper information. She made closing hassle free!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Brian C

    June 9, 2020

    Cindy was knowledgeable, professional and good to work with.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Thomas B

    June 8, 2020

    Cindy was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was always within reach and quick to respond to any questions that I had.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Daren L

    June 7, 2020

    Cindy did a thorough job that made the entire process go very smoothly. Cindy was always available when questions came up and provided answers/solutions in a timely manner. I would recommend Cindy to anyone who is looking into mortgage options!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jarael H

    May 31, 2020

    The team went above and beyond the duty for myself. I had doubt about me being able to complete the process but the did not give up and made it happen. Excellent customer service on a personal level and makes you feel like you’re family.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sarah G

    May 24, 2020

    Cindy was very thorough, and didn't mind explaining the process at length. Any question we had was promptly answered.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Andrew M

    May 15, 2020

    Cindy has been so great to work with. From our first time we interacted, she has been easy to communicate with, readily available to help, and extremely knowledgeable. All of this made our mortgage refinance a breeze! Thanks Cindy!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Dawn H

    May 14, 2020

    Cindy and the staff at Fairway we’re great to work with. Communication was provided throughout the loan process and they were always available for questions. Overall the experience was easy on my end and I would use them again.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joel P

    May 13, 2020

    Helpful and patient

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sarah B

    May 12, 2020

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ashley R

    May 11, 2020

    Cindy is so fabulous!!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jennifer S

    May 11, 2020

    Cindy was very helpful and always available if I had any question. She was very professional and personable!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Eric B

    May 6, 2020

    Great service and communication. A pleasure to work with during our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Lydia B

    May 5, 2020

    Cindy was so great! She helped us every step of the way. From being patient with first time home buyers, to chasing down documents in the midst of technology complications, she was always friendly. She made herself readily available and never made us feel stupid when we were very out of our element. Unlike other loan officers that we had spoken with, she truly made us feel like she was here to serve us. Zero complaints!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Alex B

    May 3, 2020

    Cindy was so great! She was always willing to answer any questions we had ( and we had a lot as this was our first time buying a house!) Cindy explains things in an easy to understand way that doesn’t make you feel dull for asking questions. We loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Regan B

    April 29, 2020

    Friendly and knowledgeable about the process. Cindy kept me informed about what to expect which was much appreciated as a first time homebuyer

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Bojan L

    April 28, 2020

    Cindy was very helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend her to all of my family and friends for any Morgage needs. Thank You so much!!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    James B

    April 28, 2020

    Cindy worked tirelessly to assist my husband and myself in purchasing our first home! Thanks to her we are now in our forever home!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Amber T

    April 25, 2020

    Cindy was there every step of the way. Constant communication, she answered all of our questions, and made the entire process smooth.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Lori D

    April 21, 2020

    I don’t think any other group could have closed as quickly as Cindy and her team. They all went above and far beyond my expectations. I cannot say enough about the great job they all did. At a stressful time, they made the process very easy for me. I am in my new home 2 weeks sooner than expected and very grateful! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Linda H

    April 21, 2020

    Good communication and customer service. Knowledgeable and professional. Doesn’t get any better. Very pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Heather K

    April 20, 2020

    Excellent to work with! Quick to respond and answer questions or concerns. Very fast closing! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Janie L

    April 7, 2020

    Fast closing options

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sarah T

    April 7, 2020

    Cindy was always available and able to answer any questions we had. She supported us through this and we appreciated all the help she gave!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jacob L

    April 7, 2020

    She knows her stuff, and she knew exactly what we needed to submit to ensure the closing went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jacob M

    April 6, 2020

    Always available to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Alexander T

    April 4, 2020

    Very Informative and helpful throughout the process. Somehow got the deal done in a World Epidemic. That's a heck of a resume item.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Deanna Z

    April 2, 2020

    fast and easy to work with even as a distance client who had to work on line for everything

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Charles H

    March 18, 2020

    Cindy is very responsive and stays calm and focused in an important and stressful times.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Marcin K

    March 17, 2020

    She's on top of it every single day/hour.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sarah K

    March 11, 2020

    Cindy was wonderful to work with. She was always available to answer questions and helped us get into our home quickly!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Darrell H

    February 25, 2020

    The communication was always great and prompt!! Cindy always let us know what we needed to do to make this a great buying experience!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Megan H

    February 22, 2020

    She is always available and friendly and willing to help you.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ruben C

    February 10, 2020

    Cindy was very helpful and was readily available to answer questions at any time.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Javier E

    February 10, 2020

    I was able to close on my new home just as planned!!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jacob C

    February 3, 2020

    It was easy

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ashley C

    January 20, 2020

    Cindy and her team are amazing. Took such great care of us and always kept us in the loop. They made the process of buying a home such a breeze! Definitely will refer them! They are the best!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ashley I

    January 17, 2020

    Easy to understand everything. Fast at responding to my needs. Very nice and polite. Have already recommended her to friends and family for when they are ready to buy. The whole team is great! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Nicholas Z

    January 13, 2020

    Answered my calls in an orderly fashion and always sent response regardless of what time of day.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Dawn W

    January 10, 2020

    I had top notch treatment by all members of the Fairway Mortgage Team. My loan was processed in a very timely manner due to the excellent communication process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Christopher B

    January 10, 2020

    Obviously cared. Very personal

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ronald Q

    January 10, 2020

    Cindy help make the whole process painless. And helped me work through the fact that I was over 1,000 miles away. Even after the everything was done, she was more the happy to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Amos B

    January 10, 2020

    Cindy is the perfect match for her job. She invest in her clients professionally at all levels. Cindy lead us in a realistic direction throughout our Home Buying experience; combined with optimism and fortitude, Cindy guided my wife and I to getting the home of our dreams. Your Friends

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sarah P

    January 7, 2020

    Cindy was very helpful throughout the entire process and was available for any and all questions that we had! She never hesitated to hop on the phone with us to clarify anything and made the process stress free and easy.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Katelynn G

    December 14, 2019

    We absolutely loved working with Cindy! She made the process of buying our first home so easy and enjoyable! She worked hard for us and treated us like close friends throughout the entire process! She answered all of our questions in a timely fashion and was thorough with all the information she provided us. We would highly recommend Cindy to all of our family and friends! She’s the best!!!!! The Gore’s

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tyler G

    December 13, 2019

    Cindy was outstanding! This was our first home purchase, and she made everything very easy and clear being new home buyers. She was very thorough and helpful. Her time clock does not end at 5 as she worked late for us, answering any questions regardless if it was 7 in the morning or 10 at night. Cindy was a part of the journey, not just someone behind a desk and voicemail. My wife and I are very appreciative of her work. With Cindy you have a loan officer and a friend. We highly recommend! A+++

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Marilyn M

    December 5, 2019

    After the worst lender possible and firing him, I was introduced to Cindy. She made sure I understood everything and that I was not an inconvenience. She made my closing as painless and fast as she could. She truly made the impossible happen. I couldn’t be more thankful for her!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Eric W

    December 1, 2019

    Cindy always takes care of the financial needs with as little assistance from us as possible. She makes the process of buying and/or refinancing very simple!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Whitney W

    November 27, 2019

    Cindy is extremely pleasant and detailed. There was never a time throughout the process when we had any questions about where we were in the process. We received accurate and thorough communication at all times and, if we ever had any questions, they were answered in a professional and speedy manner.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Darold Z

    November 19, 2019

    Cindy was patient in explaining concerns and guiding us through the process. She went out of her way to meet us at her office on a Sunday.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Matthew T

    November 19, 2019

    Everyone, not just Cindy, was incredibly polite and personable and led me to other resources as well when I needed assistance.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Rebekah A

    November 16, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sandra H

    November 12, 2019

    She did extra research for our unique situation.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tamara P

    November 8, 2019

    Very nice people who worked so hard to help me become a proud homeowner again!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Celerino B

    November 3, 2019

    Great service

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jenna R

    October 30, 2019

    Cindy is always prompt and efficient with communication and information along the way! We enjoy her friendly personality and her availability!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Eriberto R

    October 27, 2019

    Professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Adam M

    October 22, 2019

    Cindy was very nice! She made it easy for me to get all the info she needed. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kevin S

    October 22, 2019

    The team at Fairway was very supportive through this process

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jeremy T

    October 11, 2019

    Cindy was always available for questions and made the whole process easy and dare I say FUN! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a stress free loan experience. Thank you Cindy!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Nicole D

    October 11, 2019

    What can I say about Cindy, she's wonderful! She's makes your loan experience easy and painless. She explains everything in terms you'll understand, so there aren't any surprises. We will always use Cindy, she's simply the BEST!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Lydia R

    October 3, 2019

    Cindy was so helpful! She answered ALL of my questions anytime day or night! She was VERY QUICK to respond! This was my first time buying a home & she eased all of my concerns! She made this VERY STRESSFUL time period very fun & exciting! Her whole staff was very informative & easy to stay in contact with! I already have & will continue to reccomend Cindy to everyone I encounter! On closing day Cindy explained everything so well & I understood all the "foreign" language! Thank you so much!!!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jennifer A

    September 26, 2019

    Cindy was understanding throughout my loan process. She made sure I got approved for my home loan to get me the house I wanted. Would def recommend friends and family to her.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Eric K

    September 23, 2019

    Pleasant to work with, shared many good suggestions and helped with a closing cost issue that needed to be addressed.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    BONNIE L

    September 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    JOHN L

    September 16, 2019

    Extremely easy process, no problems of any kind.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Christian C

    September 6, 2019

    Cindy was great at answering all my questions even ones that seemed to have an obvious answer!! So knowledgeable and kind!! I would love to work with her in future!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kyle C

    September 6, 2019

    This is our second home with Cindy and was just as great has the first one. She kept us informed with the loan throughout and made sure we knew exactly what was going on. Highly recommended!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Stephen W

    September 1, 2019

    Cindy did an incredible job during my purchase process. Cindy made the process extremely easy to follow and understand. She was very responsive if I had any questions throughout the purchase.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Dennis D

    August 28, 2019

    Everything was presented clearly and in a timely fashion. Any questions that we had were addressed very quickly. Cindy is very pleasant and knowledgeable to work with and is always with you every step. Thank you, Cindy, for a smooth experience.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ryan A

    August 27, 2019

    Made our lives easy throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Leanne W

    August 27, 2019

    Cindy was informative and responsive, the ideal partner when purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Michael W

    August 26, 2019

    Cindy was exceptionally easy and pleasant to work with. She was very responsive when I had questions and was present and accessible during the entire process. I would highly recommend Cindy Savage.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jessica F

    August 26, 2019

    Our realtor recommended Cindy and we found her to be reliable and available for any questions any time of day. She really eased our worries through this home buying experience. Thanks again Cindy.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tracy Q

    August 22, 2019

    The high level of communication was the biggest benefit for me. Any time I had questions or needed clarification, Cindy and staff were available to help me.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Trevor S

    August 17, 2019

    Cindy was such a pleasure to work with. She was available to answer my many questions pretty much 24/7! Thanks so much for making this loan process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Deniece A

    August 14, 2019

    Cindy always looked out for my best interests. She kept me informed. Cindy made my refinance a great experience!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Rodolfo O

    August 11, 2019

    During the last few weeks before closing, the communication was great. Everyone told us what to bring and made sure that all necessary paperwork were right. The day we close, it was a piece of cake. All we did was sign the documents. It took less than 1 hour for the closing.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    CHELSEA K

    August 9, 2019

    Cindy was amazing to work with. She was willing to walk me through every step of the process. First home purchase and I couldn't be more pleased with the team that helped me make my dream a reality. Thank you Cindy.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    John I

    August 8, 2019

    Cindy did a great job. I had a short time to close and she made it happen. She made sure I got locked in at a good rate. Closing on two houses the same day was stressful but Cindy was very reassuring it would all work out fine. Everything did work out without any problems. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Charles R

    August 8, 2019

    Very nice and on time with everything.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Felecia A

    August 8, 2019

    Awesome, friendly, helpful, and understanding

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Leslee C

    July 24, 2019

    Cindy was very helpful through the whole loan process, kept in great communication with us, answered many questions and always helped keep us reassured. She was the absolute best!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    David L

    July 24, 2019

    Fantastic service an quick response to questions!!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Crystal H

    July 23, 2019

    Cindy is very helpful and responsive. She helped us consider several options and took the time to make sure we understood everything in our home buying process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Patrick S

    July 23, 2019

    Great experience. They even worked on closing around a holiday.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Luke L

    July 20, 2019

    For a first time home buyer Cindy was willing to explain and explain and explain everything. She was fantastic and keeping her word and was available whenever called upon.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Djuro F

    July 20, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Edward C

    July 13, 2019

    Great conversation and timeliness of all documents needed for the process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Aaron V

    July 2, 2019

    Cindy was always available and ready with accurate information. She was forthright, and we never felt pressured by her to make a decision. Cindy worked with us to find a much better rate than we would have gotten with the other lender we were considering.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Charles H

    June 28, 2019

    Cindy was great! She is a hardworking woman and always made sure i knew what was going on in the process would recommend

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Patricia H

    June 26, 2019

    Cindy was very responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Robert L

    June 24, 2019

    Cindy was awesome. Anytime we had a question she would answer it for us. She always there for us. She is wonderful. Thanks to Cindy Savage.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Peter A

    June 17, 2019

    Answered all my questions and responded to me in a timely manner. Also was very helpful to a first time buyer

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    William M

    June 9, 2019

    It's a very long process and she will guide you through it.thanks again Cindy

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jenna D

    June 5, 2019

    Cindy was great and easy to work with! She was always available to answer any questions! Thank you for your help!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Derek S

    June 2, 2019

    This is my second time working with Cindy and after the second time I remember why I went with Cindy 7 years ago. I called her later in the process and that meant a shorter time to secure the loan for closing. Once again, Cindy came through and assured me I had nothing to worrying about. We had to make changes to the loan during the process because our buyers financing fell through and I needed to go non-contingent. Cindy assisted me through the entire process and we closed on time!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Michael K

    May 25, 2019

    Cindy was great! We had a special situation that could have derailed our refinance. Cindy went way beyond to get our loan done. Communication was excellent. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sandi K

    May 22, 2019

    Kindness. Also patience when confused and needed additional explanation.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joshua B

    May 20, 2019

    Quick, easy, and friendly service.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Heather B

    May 20, 2019

    Cindy is a pleasure to work with! She’s quick to respond and knows just what to do to get things done. She can usually answer all my questions and if she can’t she is very prompt in finding someone who can.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Marinko B

    May 19, 2019

    She was very helpful. Great service from the start to the end.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    David N

    May 14, 2019

    Cindy was so helpful throughout the ENTIRE process, I have no hesitation using her in the future for any needs I might have. Every time we met it was like meeting an old friend for coffee.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Elizabeth N

    May 14, 2019

    Cindy was always on top of things and very professional. She was very helpful and personable during the whole process!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tonya C

    May 10, 2019

    Cindy was great to work with. She was always available to answer questions and was thorough with all the paperwork.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Cliff H

    May 3, 2019

    Cindy is prompt, friendly and made the entire process smooth!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kelsey H

    April 30, 2019

    Cindy and her team made this experience so great for us because they were always available. If we had questions or changes in needs, it didn’t matter what, they were there.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Linda C

    April 28, 2019

    Cindy helped in so many ways.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kailee P

    April 27, 2019

    Cindy was so helpful and wonderful through the whole process! We couldn’t have been more pleased!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Wyatt P

    April 26, 2019

    Cindy and her team at Fairway were amazing! They made the whole mortgage process painless, and answered all of the questions I had in a timely manner. I would highly recommend going working with Cindy!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Megan R

    April 15, 2019

    Cindy kept me informed through every step of the closing process. She would reach out to me to explain anything that I needed clarification on. Her help as much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Meagan H

    April 12, 2019

    Cindy made the whole process very smooth. I was able to close a few days early and probably could have closed earlier if it was possible for my sellers. Thank you Cindy and team for being on top of my loan getting me into my new home before schedule!!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Ashlyn M

    April 10, 2019

    Cindy did a wonderful job of answering all of my millions of questions!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    William D

    April 10, 2019

    We thought Cindy did the extra mile for us and she had patience when we needed help. We would recommend her to our friends and family. Cindy cared about getting to know us and we weren’t just a number. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joe B

    April 8, 2019

    Very honest and very trustworthy. Gets things done fast and on the ball about everything. Any questions you have she’s there every step of the way to help you with what you need

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Andrew M

    April 7, 2019

    Cindy was a great resource for us and her accessibility was such a great perk. She has been very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Lee T

    April 3, 2019

    Worked quickly to close.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Caitlin B

    April 3, 2019

    Cindy was very helpful throughout the whole process. Whenever we had questions she was very quick to get them answer via emails, calls, or in person meetings. She goes out of her way to make sure things are done correctly and in a timely manner. She was even able to write up a pre-approval the day of if we needed it.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Michael P

    March 31, 2019

    Cindy and all the staff that assisted with our loan were great! Cindy met with us 8-9 months ago when we were considering building a home. She understood our goals and was able to help us achieve them even during vacation Cindy was working for us! Toward the end of the build I requested a tall order and a shortened schedule to ensure we didn’t lose our interest rate. Cindy & Candis moved mountains for us including make sure everything was in order with title company so we could close on time!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kristina G

    March 31, 2019

    Cindy was very awesome! she was very patient and answered all the questions I had ( even if I asked them more then once😉) this was very nice because I was a first time buyer I have already told a few people about Cindy and her team and will continue recommending them

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Elizabeth P

    March 31, 2019

    Cindy was great! We were building a house over the course of about 9 months and she kept in touch during the whole process. I appreciate the attention to detail and the extra help my husband and I received.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jason B

    March 27, 2019

    Cindy was great to work with. She was always available and quickly answered my questions. She kept me informed every step of the way and made the whole experience a no stressful one. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Amanda S

    March 23, 2019

    Cindy is very personable and friendly. She walked me through the entire process and answered all my questions. She was easy to get a hold of at any time. She gave me good tips about things also.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jacob B

    March 7, 2019

    Wasn’t her fault as we were dealing a multi state transaction and our frozen credit which we had to unfreeze 3 times

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joseph L

    February 17, 2019

    Cindy is a true Professional in every aspect. I believe this is my Third transaction w/ her--All went as promised. I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Mikayla C

    February 15, 2019

    Cindy was always quick to respond to any questions we had during the process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Michael V

    February 14, 2019

    Cindy made what can be a stressful process as easy as possible😎

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Claudia E

    February 5, 2019

    I have purchased homes in the past and Cindy made this experience very pleasant like I had never experienced in the past. She kept me informed every step of the way. Any time I had a question or a concern should was always available to answer my questions and to put me at ease. Everything went so smooth that I was just waiting for the shoe to drop but it did not. Would definitely recommend her. Fantastic job, great person.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Frederick F

    February 1, 2019

    Throughout the loan process, Cindy was there to help us. Sometimes at any hour of the day .We had many questions, no matter how small or mundane, she was very reassuring. Even if we popped in unannounced at her office, she would help us.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jeffrey T

    January 21, 2019

    Cindy was great with communication, making our loan request journey easy to navigate with attention to details and working around our crazy schedule.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Raechel B

    January 4, 2019

    Cindy was amazing to work with! She was knowledgeable and so kind in helping us through the process of buying our first home! She always answered our questions quickly and explained everything to us! We are so appreciative of her hard work!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Spencer B

    January 4, 2019

    Very informative throughout the whole process, and quick to respond to our questions.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Joshua H

    December 19, 2018

    Cindy made my first home buying experience absolutely wonderful. She was very prompt in responding to my many questions and was extremely helpful and patient in having to over explain things to me as a first time buyer. I am very thankful for having her as my loan officer.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kevin D

    December 18, 2018

    Cindy was wonderful to work with. She is quite knowledgeable on the requirements in the lending industry which helped ease much of the stress from the borrowing side. The whole process was smooth and handled very efficiently. I would highly recommend Cindy for anyone's borrowing needs.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Cameron K

    December 18, 2018

    Cindy and her team were very helpful and communicative through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kelsey H

    December 12, 2018

    N/a

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Sharyl R

    December 11, 2018

    The communication was excellent. Cindy was very personalabe and efficient. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Madison S

    December 6, 2018

    Cindy was great! She helped us through every step and answered all our questions. Definitely going to recommend her to any family or friends looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Richard R

    December 6, 2018

    Having gone through difficult times with other lenders, Cindy made it very easy for us to get our loan. She was always available and had answers for everything. It went very smooth thanks to her.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jennifer B

    November 28, 2018

    Cindy is awesome!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Miriam P

    November 20, 2018

    Cindy is very friendly, She worked with us on a timely manner. Any time we had question she would answer us right then and there or would return our phone call promptly. I would highly reccomend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Kimberly G

    November 17, 2018

    Cindy was great to work with and everything went very smoothly!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    John G

    November 17, 2018

    Very smooth transaction, thank you

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tiffany B

    November 16, 2018

    Cindy was very fast in retrieving information, answered several questions, and helped us through our first-time loan application. Great experience and would recommend!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Jacob N

    October 28, 2018

    Cindy was very responsive to my many questions throughout the loan process and assisted in helping us to close on time! Thanks again Cindy!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Patrick L

    October 22, 2018

    Thanks for a smooth and easy process!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Keri M

    October 22, 2018

    I've worked with Cindy in the past and she was able to close my loan in LESS than 30 days.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    John R

    October 19, 2018

    Kept us in the loop every step of the way . Love that the majority of communication could be done on line and electronically. If we ever had any questions could contact quickly to get a resolution .

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Tyler W

    October 19, 2018

    Cindy was quick to reply with any questions we had. She was great!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Brad R

    October 3, 2018

    Cindy was just wonderful. She was always more than happy to answer any and all of my questions and was prompt in doing so. She made this whole process a lot less stressful.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Blake S

    September 23, 2018

    Cindy was so easy to work with and extremely helpful! I often felt that my husband and I were very needy clients but she made our concerns and needs feel warranted.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Johnny W

    September 22, 2018

    Cindy was always available for all my calls was a big deal when you going through this process. Any questions I had I felt she had an answer. Everything went very smooth and I appreciate that.

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    James S

    September 13, 2018

    We really appreciated her patience and understanding. My husband travels but she worked with me to keep things moving. We also relied on her expertise & advice since we didn't know much about the loan process. She is extremely helpful and very responsive!

  • Reviews for Cindy Savage

    Alison K

    September 13, 2018

    She was great to work with and moved mountains to get things done on our tight timeline.